Conditions

CONDITION OF HIRING

Any tenant and authorized drivers, indicated by DAFFY CAR with the recto of this contract are held to provide a valid identity card or passport, and a driving licence (1 minimum year of validity). The hiring is authorized for one firm duration specified to the recto of this contract. The day of hiring corresponds to 12 midnight, as from the hour of the assumption of responsibility of the car. Any started day is due. DAFFY CAR reserves the full right to put an end to the hiring without justification or allowance if the driver would not have respected one of the obligations of this contract returning to him. As of handing-over of the vehicle, the approved tenant and drivers become entirely responsible towards DAFFY CAR for the integral execution of these conditions.

MECANIC

Normal mechanical wear is with the load of DAFFY CAR. All repairs coming from abnormal wear negligence on behalf of the customer. The replaced defective pieces will have to be presented with the regularly discharged invoice mentioning the integral amount of repair.

TYRE

The renter declares that the five pneumatic tyres of the car are in good state, without cut; that wear is normal. In the event of deterioration of the one of them for a cause other than the fair wear and tear, the tenant commits himself immediately replacing by of a the same tire dimension and same brand as those which equipped the rented vehicle.

STATE OF VEHICLE

The tenant will not be able to in no case advertisement with DAFFY CAR of the damages. Either for delay of handing-over of the car or cancellation of the hiring, or in the case of necessary repair due to the fair wear and tear and carried out during the hiring. DAFFY CAR releases any responsibility for the illegal uses of the cars by the tenants. Optional warranties and complementary insurances: the tenant is guaranteed according to the general terms of the insurance policies contracted by DAFFY CAR namely: Accidents caused with the third according to the frankness and the civil responsibility. For the fire and flights of the accessories, clothing and all the objects inside the car and of the trunk, the driver remains its own insurer. The customer must return the report of police duly filled and failing this deal with all the sums for repair of the vehicle. The customer will not have to in no case to discuss the responsibility for the accident, nor to compromise with thirds or to make act which can obstruct or engage the insurance company in the settlement of the claim. The tenant remains responsible for the damage caused at the lower parts of the vehicle for whatever causes that it is even if it subscribes to the repurchase of frankness CDW. Lower parts meaning bodies located under the frames. – the degradations inside the vehicle. – the damage caused with the pneumatic tyres and rims. – Radiator, Cardan joint, etc… which are not covered by the insurer Lastly, the tenant is waned warranties flight, fire and damage caused with the vehicle. Any driver in state intoxication or under the influence of an alcoholic state or under the effect of drugs or any other substance modifying the reflexes essential to control.

GUARANTEE  PROLONGATION

The tenant will pay in advance the guarantee deposited by him will not be able to in no case to be used for a prolongation of the hiring by accompanying it by the corresponding provision, under penalty of exposing it to legal proceedings for the diversion of vehicle and breach of trust. However, the hirer out reserves the right to refuse the prolongation of the hiring, with obligation for this last to restore the vehicle immediately.

THE INSURANCE STEAL

The tenant is insured against the flight, but this warranty cannot play that known books restitution of the keys, automobile license of the vehicle and other required documents with circulation.

RESTITUTION OF THE VEHICLE

The vehicle must be restored during the opening hours of the agencies of rentals, at the date, the hour and the place envisaged with the contract. The vehicle must also restored with the documents, equipment and accessories with circulation. If the tenant cannot restore the documents of circulation or the keys of the vehicle, it must discharge until production by him, of a certificate of loss as well as the expenses of delivery of the duplicate.

FINES AND INFRINGMENTS

The tenant and or conducting counsels are responsible for the fines, infringments statements established in their opposition. He commits himself refunding the amount with DAFFY BECAUSE if this one were brought to make the advance of it.

JURISDICTION

In the event of litigation which could be born with the execution from present contract, the courts of Casablanca, will be only qualified.

Conditions

CONDITIONS DE LOCATION

Tout locataire et conducteurs autorisés, désignés par DAFFY CAR au recto du présent contrat sont tenus de fournir une carte d’identité ou un passeport en cours de validité, et un permis de conduire (1 an de validité minimum). La location est consentie pour une durée ferme précisée au recto du présent contrat. La journée de location correspond à 24 heures, à partir de l’heure de la prise en charge de la voiture. Toute journée commencée est due. DAFFY CAR se réserve le plein droit de mettre fin à la location sans justification ou indemnité au cas où le conducteur n’aurait pas respecté l’une des obligations du présent contrat lui revenant. Dès remise du véhicule, le locataire et les conducteurs agrées deviennent entièrement responsables envers DAFFY CAR de l’exécution intégrale des présentes conditions.

MECANIQUE

L’usure mécanique normale est à la charge de DAFFY CAR. Toutes les réparations provenant d’une l’usure anormale, d’une négligence de la part du client. Les pièces défectueuses remplacées devront être présentées avec la facture régulièrement acquittée mentionnant le montant intégral de la réparation.

PNEUMATIQUE

Le locataire déclare que les cinq pneumatiques de la voiture sont en bon état, sans coupure ; que l’usure est normale. En cas de détérioration de l’un d’entre eux pour une cause autre que l’usure normale, le locataire s’engage à remplacer immédiatement par un pneu de même dimension et de la même marque que ceux qui équipaient le véhicule loué.

ETAT DE VEHICULE

Le locataire ne pourra en aucun cas réclame à DAFFY CAR des dommages et intérêts. Soit pour retard de remise de la voiture ou annulation de la location, soit pour le cas de réparation nécessaire due à l’usure normale et effectuée au cours de la location. DAFFY CAR dégage toute responsabilité pour les utilisations illégales des voitures par les locataires. Garanties optionnelles et assurances complémentaires : le locataire est garantie suivant les conditions générales des polices d’assurances contractées par DAFFY CAR à savoir : Les accidents causés au tiers selon la franchise et la responsabilité civile. Pour l’incendie et vols des accessoires, vêtement et tous les objets à l’intérieur de la voiture et du coffre, le conducteur reste son propre assureur. Le client doit rendre le constat de police dûment rempli et à défaut prendre en charge toutes les sommes pour réparation du véhicule. Le client ne devra en aucun cas discuter de la responsabilité de l’accident, ni transiger avec des tiers ou faire acte pouvant Le client ne devra en aucun cas discuter de la responsabilité de l’accident, ni transiger avec des tiers ou faire acte pouvant gêner ou engager la compagnie d’assurance dans le règlement du sinistre. Le locataire demeure responsable des dégâts occasionnés aux parties inférieures du véhicule pour quelle que cause que ce soit même s’il souscrit au rachat de la franchise CDW. Les parties inférieures s’entendant des organes situés sous les châssis. -Les dégradations à l’intérieur du véhicule. -Les dommages causées aux pneumatiques et jantes. -Radiateur, cardan, etc… qui ne sont pas couverts par l’assureur. Enfin, le locataire est déchu des garanties vol, incendie et dommages causés au véhicule. Tout conducteur en état ivresse ou sous l’emprise d’un état alcoolique ou sous l’effet de drogues ou toute autre substance modifiant les réflexes indispensables à la conduite.

CAUTION –PROLONGATION

Le locataire paiera d’avance la caution déposée par lui ne pourra en aucun cas servir à une prolongation de la location en l’accompagnant de la provision correspondante, sous peine de l’exposer à des poursuites judiciaires pour le détournement de véhicule et abus de confiance. Cependant, le loueur se réserve le droit de refuser la prolongation de la location, avec obligation pour ce dernier de restituer immédiatement le véhicule.

L’ASSURANCE VOL

Le locataire est assuré contre le vol, mais cette garantie ne peut jouer que sus réserve de la restitution des clés, de la carte grise du véhicule et des autres documents nécessaires à la circulation.

RESTITUTION DU VEHICULE

Le véhicule doit être restitué pendant les heures d’ouverture des agences de locations, à la date, l’heure et l’endroit prévu au contrat. Le véhicule doit également restitué avec les documents, équipement et accessoires à la circulation. Si le locataire ne peut restituer les documents de circulation ou les clés du véhicule, il doit acquitter jusqu’à production par lui, d’une attestation de perte ainsi que les frais de délivrance du duplicata.

AMENDES ET CONTRAVENTIONS

Le locataire et ou conducteurs agrées sont responsables des amendes, contraventions procès verbaux établis à leur encontre. Il s’engage à rembourser le montant à DAFFY CAR si celui-ci était amené à en faire l’avance.

JURIDICTION

En cas de litige qui pourrait naître à l’exécution de présent contrat, les tribunaux de Casablanca, seront seuls compétents.